Latest Films Out Now

PG Certificate

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Sat 25th:
10.45(WM), 14.00, 17.15, 20.15

Sun 26th:
10.45(WM), 14.00, 17.15, 20.15(3D)

Mon 27th:
12.00(DIS), 12.15, 14.30, 17.20, 20.15

(DIS)-Disability Friendly

Tue 28th:
14.30(MM), 17.20, 20.15(3D)

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee

Wed 29th:
17.20, 20.15

Additional Time TBC

Thu 30th:
11.45(MM), 14.30(MM), 17.20, 20.15(3D)

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Featured: Beauty and the Beast 3D - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

12A Certificate

Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Sat 25th:
15.00, 17.45, 20.30

Sun 26th:
15.00, 17.45, 20.30

Mon 27th:
15.00, 17.45, 20.30

Tue 28th:
15.00(MM), 17.45(SUB), 20.30

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee / (SUB)-Subtitled

Wed 29th:
17.45, 20.30

Thu 30th:
12.15(MM), 15.00(MM), 17.45, 20.30

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Sat 25th:
11.00(WM), 12.55

(WM)-Weekend Morning Movie

Sun 26th:
11.00(WM), 12.55

(WM)-Weekend Morning Movie

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

Wed 12th Apr:
20.15

Thu 13th Apr:
20.15


Fri 14th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Sat 15th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Sun 16th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Mon 17th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Tue 18th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Wed 19th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Thu 20th Apr:
17.15, 20.20

Additional time TBA

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Wish You Were Here (1987)

Wish You Were Here (1987)

Sun 23rd Apr:
12.45

Hosted by Worthing WOW with a Director Q&A

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Guardians of the Galaxy Double Feature

Guardians of the Galaxy Double Feature

Thu 27th Apr:
21.30

Ticket includes midnight open of Vol. 2

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Fri 28th Apr:
00.01, 14.15, 17.15, 20.20

Double Bill available with midnight

Sat 29th Apr:
10.30(WM), 13.45, 17.00, 20.15

(WM)-Weekend Morning Movie

Sun 30th Apr:
10.30(WM), 13.45, 17.00, 20.15(3D)

(WM)-Weekend Morning Movie

Mon 1st May:
17.00, 20.20

Additional times TBA

Tue 2nd May:
14.15(MM), 17.15(3D), 20.20

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee

Wed 3rd May:
14.15(MM), 17.15, 20.20

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee

Thu 4th May:
14.15(MM), 17.15, 20.20(3D)

(MM)-£3 Midweek Matinee


Fri 5th May:
20.20

Additional Times TBA

Sat 6th May:
10.30(WM), 13.45, 17.00, 20.15

(WM)-Weekend Morning Movie

Sun 7th May:
10.30(WM), 13.45, 17.00, 20.15

(WM)-Weekend Morning Movie

Mon 8th May:
20.20

Additional Times TBA

Tue 9th May:
20.20

Additional Times TBA

Wed 10th May:
20.20

Additional Times TBA

Thu 11th May:
20.20

Additional Times TBA

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy