Fast & Furious 8 12A Certificate

Running Time: 136mins

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman (Oscar® winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.

From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.

For Fast & Furious 8, Vin Diesel is joined by a returning all-star cast that includes Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky and Kurt Russell. In addition to Theron, the series welcomes newcomers Scott Eastwood and Oscar® winner Helen Mirren. The film is directed by F. Gary Gray (Straight Outta Compton) and produced by returning producers Neal H. Moritz, Michael Fottrell and Diesel.

Showtimes

Sat 29th:
20.00

Sun 30th:
17.25

Mon 1st May:
20.00

Tue 2nd May:
20.00

Wed 3rd May:
20.00

Thu 4th May:
20.00


Fri 5th May:
19.45

Sat 6th May:
20.00

Sun 7th May:
20.00

Mon 8th May:
19.45

Tue 9th May:
20.00

Wed 10th May:
20.00

Thu 11th May:
20.00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >


Loading the player ...

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy